Community Trail Running
Community Trail Running
Ep. 0 A trail running podcast teaser
0:00
-0:55

Ep. 0 A trail running podcast teaser

Ultrapostie thoughts in my head thanks the first 5 guests and can't wait for more

This trail running podcast is fun and inclusive. It features interviews with wonderful people who will share helpful and entertaining information. I promise it will be 15 minutes well spent and you will look forward to the next episode!

I wanted to create a trailer for the podcast as some of the players have the option to highlight one. My wife Sheena (she’s also a makeup and hair superstar!) was kind enough to take me out for a photoshoot recently as well. So now I have a new logo for the podcast and some promotional material to milk a whole “post” out of ;)

I certainly appreciate all of you being here and supporting the newsletter. It’s been really fun so far as the writing side and the podcast side start to find their feet.

Spotify: Click Here

Google Podcasts: Click Here

Apple Podcasts: Click Here

Listen to the first episode about who I am here.

The podcast has been a lot of fun for me. I love the opportunity to chat and learn from all of the guests, and the challenge of keeping the interview short is also enjoyable. You’ve all been incredibly kind with your feedback and I could not be more grateful. I appreciate every bit of it so always comment on anything you are thinking.

I have to once again thank Mimi Jamieson, Kylie Morgan, Myke Labelle, Ty Holtan, and Carl “Professor” Stanfield for chatting with me. Every one of these people has been so kind to give up their time and eager to share some information with all of us, and I think we’re all a bit happier that they did!

If you enjoy the podcast, I would really appreciate it if you could like, share, subscribe, or comment! I’m trying to make this the best trail running podcast it can be and I certainly appreciate your time. Thank you all and happy trails :)

0 Comments
Community Trail Running
Community Trail Running
A 15-minute (ish) trail running podcast featuring informative and entertaining guests. Trail running is inclusive, adventurous, and fun. So is this podcast. This podcast is part of the Community Trail Running newsletter and extends the trail running community for your listening pleasure.